Chinese|English

400-0977-150
400-6725-621

Contact us

Henan Zhongye Law Office
Tel:400-0977-150
Email:zhongyelawyer@126.com
Address:Luoyang Shenglong Xigong platinum International Plaza E building room 712 (Wangcheng Avenue and the northwest corner of the intersection of the road)

About Zhongye
Current Location:Home > About Zhongye

Henan Zhongye Law Office (hereinafter referred to as the MCC lawyer) is a company approved by the Henan Provincial Department of justice established with modern office facilities of the partnership law firms, lawyers, lawyers, existing full-time internship assistant lawyer a total of more than 20, all have a university degree in law and legal occupation qualification, the Postgraduate Diploma 3. I have since the establishment of steady development, cast a certain scale and brand, in the community and the judiciary of Luoyang has a good reputation.
MCC lawyer's philosophy is: "democracy", "cooperation", "professional", "responsible for". The creation of the characteristics, quality, professional is our goal. The Ministry has already set up a civil and criminal department, real estate department, finance department, the securities department, non litigation department, team spirit and professional division of labor is MCC lawyers operating characteristics, MCC lawyers qualified lawyers will use their wisdom and sincere service to consultants and parties.
MCC lawyers lawyers in the long-term judicial practice, has formed its own unique style and is good at handling the business, can provide a full range of professional legal service for the customer, difficult cases, our lawyers collective discussion system, and according to customer needs and requirements of the case itself composed of lawyers, better for the benefit of our customers to provide strong legal guarantee. In addition to the general civil economy, criminal and administrative cases, but also good at handling real estate, construction, infrastructure, finance, securities, insurance, intellectual property, bidding, bankruptcy, merger, restructuring, equity transfer, lease financing, listed companies and other legal affairs. I am now in Beijing, Shanghai, and Guangzhou, Nanjing, Ji'nan, Changsha, Shenzhen, Xiamen, Hongkong, Macao and other law firms have formed a business alliance, Luoyang news media (TV, daily news, evening news, etc.) and I have a joint column, I have served as legal counsel well-known large and medium-sized enterprises in Luoyang city in recent hundred, by agents of the case in the news media published many times, and achieved good social effects.
Professional, efficient, high-quality, high-efficient is my service concept, "ex ante participation", "a matter of supervision", "remedial" is my lawyer as legal counsel to provide one-stop full legal service commitment, in the professional field of study, sincere cooperation, continuous innovation, with in-depth understand the sensitive grasp of the China economic policy, social trends and Chinese law, relying on the establishment of good relations of cooperation with enterprises, news media, industry associations, academic and administrative organs, judicial departments to provide legal services, technical excellence is exquisite, personalized for the customer, together with customers to develop and grow is our goal.
Address: Luoyang City Shenglong Xigong District platinum International Plaza E building room 712 (Wangcheng Avenue and the northwest corner of the intersection of the road)
Tel: 6482114864821116
Fax: 0379 - 64821148
Zip code: 471003
Http://www.zhongyelawyer.com.cn
E-mail:zhongyelawyer@126.com

中文版|English

咨询服务热线:400-0977-150

联系我们Contact us

河南中冶律师事务所
咨询服务热线:400-0977-150
0379-60692992,0379-60692993
0379-60692995,0379-60692997
办公室传真号码:0379-60692996
邮 箱:zhongyelawyer@163.com
地 址:洛阳市西工区王城大道与唐宫西路交叉口东北角汇金中心712室

关于中冶
当前位置:网站首页 > 关于中冶

  河南中冶律师事务所(以下简称中冶律师所)是一家经河南省司法厅批准成立的拥有现代化办公设施的合伙制律师事务所,现有专职律师、实习律师、律师助理共50余名,全部具有大学法律本科以上学历和法律职业资格,其中,研究生学历10名。我所自成立以来稳步发展,铸就了一定的规模和品牌,在社会上及洛阳司法界具有良好的口碑。

  中冶律师所的理念是:“民主”、“合作”、“专业”、“负责”。创立精品所、特色所、专业所是我们的奋斗目标。现已开设民商部、刑事部、房地产部、金融部、证券部、非诉讼部、公司法务部、知识产权部、涉外法律部、经济事务部等业务部,团队精神、专业分工协作是中冶律师所的经营特色,中冶律师所高素质的律师将用自己的智慧真诚的服务于顾问单位和当事人。

  中冶律师所的律师在长期的司法实践中,已形成自己的独特的办案风格和擅长的业务领域,能为客户提供专业的、全方位的法律服务,重大疑难案件,我所律师实行集体讨论制度,并可根据客户的要求和案件本身的需要组成律师团,更好的为客户的利益提供强大的法律保障。除办理一般的民事经济、刑事、行政案件外,还擅长办理房地产、建筑、基础设施、金融、证券、保险、知识产权、招标投标、公司破产、兼并、改制、股权转让、融资租赁、企业上市等法律事务。我所现和北京、上海、广州、南京、济南、长沙、深圳、厦门、香港、澳门等地的律师事务所已结成业务协作联盟,洛阳新闻媒体(电视台、日报、晚报、新闻网等)都和我所设有联办栏目,我所现已担任洛阳市大中型知名企业常年法律顾问近百余家,所代理的案件多次在新闻媒体上登载,取得了良好的社会效应。

  专业、高效、优质、快捷是我所的服务理念,“事前参与”、“事中监督”、“事后补救”是我所律师担任常年法律顾问提供一条龙全程法律服务的承诺,在各专业领域的深入研究、精诚合作、不断创新中,凭借对中国经济政策、社会动向的敏感把握和中国法律的深入了解,依托与企业、新闻媒体、行业协会、学术界及行政机关、司法部门建立的良好合作关系,为客户提供技术精湛、富有个性化的卓越法律服务,与客户一起发展和成长是我们的奋斗目标。

  地址:洛阳市西工区王城大道与唐宫西路交叉口东北角汇金中心712室

  咨询热线:400-0977-150

  电话:60692992  60692993  60692995  60692997

  传真:0379—60692996  邮编:471003

  http://www.zhongyelawyer.com.cn

  E-mail:zhongyelawyer@126.com

1 (1).JPG

1 (2).JPG

1 (3).JPG

1 (4).JPG

1 (5).JPG

1 (6).JPG

1 (7).JPG

1 (8).JPG

1432190843132343.jpg

1 (13).JPG

1 (24).JPG

1 (21).JPG

1 (39).JPG

1 (26).JPG

1 (27).JPG

1 (40).JPG

1 (40).JPG

1 (43).JPG

  地址:洛阳市西工区升龙广场汇金中心712室 (王城大道与唐宫路交叉口东北角)

  电话:400-0977-150

  http://www.zhongyelawyer.com.cn

  E-mail:zhongyelawyer@126.com